Information for Current Students

This section of our webpage collects in a nutshell all information pertinent to our programs for both EU and non-EU students in our programs in Maastricht and for current students in our programs offered in partnership outside the Netherlands. Here for instance you will find information about requirements, rules and regulations, and also where and how to find further information and even to lodge a complaint.

For the MSM students in Maastricht the Education Operations Department is the first point of contact for all questions regarding planning of courses, exams, grades, study materials, the thesis writing process and any other academic related matters. For students abroad, your first point of contact is the designated program officer at the partner institution. Wherever you are enrolled in our programs, please do not hesitate to contact us in case you need more information.

Our Team

David N. Cass, MA Director of Education and Executive Development Cass@msm.nl
Ms. Regina L.M. Moen, BA Senior Officer Global Education Programs Moen@msm.nl
Ms. Karen Tromp, BA Senior Officer Global Education Programs Tromp@msm.nl
Ms. Adriana N. Seclaman, PhD Senior Officer Global Education Programs Seclaman@msm.nl
Ms. Pilar M.D.P. Gonzalez-Vigil, MSc/MSSc Officer Global Education Programs Gonzalez@msm.nl
Ms. Yuanyuan Guo, MA Officer Global Education Programs Guo@msm.nl
Ms. Maud L.J. Jeukens, BA Officer Global Education Programs Jeukens@msm.nl
Ms. Dolores McIntyre-Godfrey Officer Global Education Programs Mcintyre@msm.nl

Ms. Ania van Horne, BA

Online Education Officer Stuszinska@msm.nl