Information for Prospective Students

Ms. Hermina Kooijman, BA Manager Enrollment and Career Services Kooyman@msm.nl
Ms. Inka H. Diddens, BA Recruitment Officer Diddens@msm.nl
Ms. Giulia Zucchelli, MA Recruitment Officer Zucchelli@msm.nl
Stef G. Bolte, MA Admissions and Education Officer admissions@msm.nl
Ms. Denise E.N. Dupont, BA Student Services and Alumni Officer Dupont@msm.nl
Ms. Nicky De Bie, BSc Admissions and Education Officer admissions@msm.nl
Ms. Manon M.E. Souren-Huppertz, MA Executive Education Officer Souren@msm.nl
Ms. Adriana N. Seclaman, PhD Senior Officer Global Education Programs Seclaman@msm.nl
Ms. Adeline M.M.R.G. Billen     Administrative Assistant billen@msm.nl