Information for Prospective Students

Ms. Hermina Kooijman, BA Manager Enrollment and Career Services Kooyman@msm.nl
Ms. Inka H. Diddens, BA Recruitment Officer Diddens@msm.nl
Ms. Romy V.D. Kunen, BA Recruitment Officer Kunen@msm.nl
Stef G. Bolte, MA Admissions and Education Officer admissions@msm.nl
Ms. Denise E.N. Dupont, BA Admissions and Education Officer Dupont@msm.nl
Ms. Kim M. van Honk, MA Admissions and Education Officer admissions@msm.nl
Ms. Manon M.E. Souren-Huppertz, MA Admissions and Education Officer Souren@msm.nl
Ms. Adriana N. Seclaman, PhD Officer Global Education Programs Seclaman@msm.nl